College of Preachers management

    The Chair:
      The Right Rev. Stephen Cottrell: Bishop of Chelmsford

    The Executive Committee:

    Rev. Paul Burden: Director of Ministry and e-learning at STETS ordination course based in Sarum College, Salisbury

    Rev. Canon Dr. Christopher Burkett: Director of Ministry, Diocese of Chester

    Paul Johns: Methodist Local Preacher; Storyteller; former Management Development Consultant

    Rev. David Muskett: Anglican Priest, East Solent and Downs Methodist Circuit

    Rev. Barry Overend: Member of the Editorial Board of The Preacher

    Graham Pearcey: Methodist Local Preacher; Circuit Tutor, Woking and Walton-on-Thames Methodist Circuit

    Dai Rees: Treasurer of The College of Preachers

    Rev. Dr. Dominic Robinson, SJ: Lecturer in Dogmatic Theology at Heythrop College, University of London

    Rev. Liz Shercliff: Trainer of Preachers, Diocese of Chester; Educationalist

    Rev. Canon Roger Spiller: Vice-Chair of The College of Preachers

    Rev. Canon Chris Stone: Rector of Gravesend

    Minutes Secretary to the Executive Committee:

    Jenny Robinson

    You are currently on "College of Preachers management"

    Where do you want to go now?

    Home    Top of Page    Organisation      History      Contact us